Christmas at the Office

21 12 2007

Today was a bit festive at the office.  In addition to it being the day before a four day weekend, everyone was invited to bring their kids in for time with Santa, toy soldiers, robots, breakfast and lunch … Needless to say, it is an eff-ing zoo with everyone running around, having a good time AND trying to get everything done before going away on holiday vacations.  It’s a warzone!

In the spirit of a holiday warzone, my co-worker took the bow off one my Christmas present  (a lovely tie!) and tied it around my head.

Ladies and Gentleman, I am pleased to introduce….Ram-bow.

rambow1.jpg

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 12 2007
Doorman-Priest

I suspect that image will stay with me over Christmas.

22 12 2007
Grandmère Mimi

RB, where is the hot, handsome, young man that I met in New York? As with DP, this image will stick, love. Ram-bow. Really.

Leave a Reply

