VACATION!!!

30 06 2008

After a VERY busy Spring and a WONDERFUL Pride March yesterday, I am off for a two-week holiday!

One week will be spent lounging at the pool in Key West, Florida, and then will spend some time with SIR, who doing lots of great stuff working up in Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

Needless to say, blogging will be non-existent, but I will try and check in on everyone as time permits…if they can pry the martini out of my hand that is.

Talk to you all soon!  Try not to miss me too much.

Oh, and in the words of famed DJ Junior Vasquez, “If Madonna calls, I’m not here.”

Actions

Information

6 responses

30 06 2008
FranIAm

God bless the man that can weave that Junior Vasquez song (happily earworming its way into my day), Madonna and St Paul into a single blog post.

Have a great time my love!! You will be missed.

30 06 2008
scott

Have a great time, rb! Martinis, poolside at Key West, a week with a Sir, that sounds like a sure-fire recipe for rest & recuperation. 🙂

30 06 2008
Grandmère Mimi

Have a lovely time, RB. I love Key West.

30 06 2008
Grandmère Mimi

Teh gays always know the best places, don’t they? Sorry. I couldn’t resist.

1 07 2008
Doorman-Priest

Well, enjoy and relax.

12 07 2008
Robert Thomas

Hope you are enjoying your vacation. I always loved Key West.

Leave a Reply

