Quadruple Win

11 12 2008

My roommate notified me this morning that he would be out of town on a ski trip starting tomorrow morning through Sunday night, so I get the whole apartment to myself.

My therapist called and said I could come in 90 minutes earlier, thus freeing up my evening.

My boss is out the rest of the afternoon and tomorrow.

Blowoff, a roving dance party based out of Washington, DC will be in NYC tomorrow night.   Always a lot of fun!

Now if I can just kick the sniffles ….

Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2008
Doorman-Priest

“Now if I can just kick the sniffles ”

You, me, Dan…..it only hits the best!

Leave a Reply

