In other news….

20 01 2010

My roommate’s cat has decided it is quite happy that it has now has company during the day.  Dexter invariably climbs into my lap when i sit at the computer, alternates between purring, nibbling on my hands, and tries to sit on the keyboard when he feels i don’t pay enough attention to him.

I am soooo not a cat person, but this feline is determined to win me over.  I should get a pup.

And it doesn’t help that when I come home my roommate tells the cat “oh look, Dex, Daddy’s home!”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

